PMC Quotes

Looking to get a quote?

Let us put one together for you!

Get your quote from knowledgeable experts

We can special-order hard-to-find products

Give us the details and we will send your quote

Visit Us Today:

PMC West: (770) 427-9770

2009 Dorsey Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

 

PMC East: (770) 995-3900

175 Buford Dr, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

More Information & Map

Listing of the PMC West Personnel

 

Kevin Pittman - Store Manager

Kevin Pittman - Store Manager
17+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3212
Email: Kevin.Pittman@pmcbm.com

 


 

Heather McDonald - Administrative Assistant

Heather McDonald - Administrative Assistant
1+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3203
Email: Heather.McDonald@pmcbm.com

 


 

Jack Olinger - Inside Sales Representative

Jack Olinger - Inside Sales Representative
30+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3208
Email: Jack.Olinger@pmcbm.com

 


 

David Bush - Inside Sales Representative

David Bush - Inside Sales Representative
15+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3298
Email: David.Bush@pmcbm.com

 


 

Jeremy Pruitt - Inside Sales Representative

Jeremy Pruitt - Inside Sales Representative
10+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3227
Email: Jeremy.Pruitt@pmcbm.com

 


 

Tom Wynn - Inside Sales Representative

Tom Wynn - Inside Sales Representative
30+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3211
Email: Tom.Wynn@pmcbm.com

 


 

Kevin Waters - Inside Sales Representative

Kevin Waters - Inside Sales Representative
17+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3213
Email: Kevin.Waters@pmcbm.com

 


 

Juan Franco - Inside Sales Representative

Juan Franco - Inside Sales Representative
16+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3226
Email: Juan.Franco@pmcbm.com

 


 

Mark Miller - Inside Sales Representative

Mark Miller - Inside Sales Representative
29+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3307
Email: Mark.Miller@pmcbm.com

 


 

Marc Duperval - Inside Sales Recieving

Marc Duperval - Inside Sales Recieving
1+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3200
Email: Marc.Duperval@pmcbm.com

 


 

Larry Wynn - Outside Sales Representative

Larry Wynn - Outside Sales Representative
50+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Mobile: (404) 403-9414
Email: Larry.Wynn@pmcbm.com

 


 

Steve Lange - Outside Sales Representative

Steve Lange - Outside Sales Representative
17+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Mobile: (770) 547-3474
Email: Steve.Lange@pmcbm.com

 


 

Matt Mahaffey - Outside Sales Representative

Matt Mahaffey - Outside Sales Representative
22+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Mobile: (770) 231-6056
Email: Matt.Mahaffey@pmcbm.com

 


 

Will Osborne - Outside Sales Representative

Will Osborne - Outside Sales Representative
16+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Mobile: (770) 560-8379
Email: Will.Osborne@pmcbm.com

 


 

Jeff Sharpton - Outside Sales Representative

Jeff Sharpton - Outside Sales Representative
27+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Mobile: (678) 234-2094
Email: Jeff.Sharpton@pmcbm.com

 


 

Brian Teijeiro - Outside Sales Coordinator

Brian Teijeiro - Outside Sales Coordinator
15+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3215
Email: Brian.Teijeiro@pmcbm.com

 


 

Casey Forrester - Outside Sales Coordinator

Casey Forrester - Outside Sales Coordinator
29+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3229
Email: Casey.Forrester@pmcbm.com

 


 

Dell McGill - Outside Sales Coordinator

Dell McGill - Outside Sales Coordinator
5+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3225
Email: Dell.McGill@pmcbm.com

 


 

Lisa Mackell - Outside Sales Coordinator

Lisa Mackell - Outside Sales Coordinator
8+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3221
Email: Lisa.Mackell@pmcbm.com

 


 

Matt McPherson - Outside Sales Coordinator

Matt McPherson - Outside Sales Coordinator
10+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3224
Email: Matt.McPherson@pmcbm.com

 


 

Mark Hammond - Window Specialist

Mark Hammond - Window Specialist
17+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3210
Email: Mark.Hammond@pmcbm.com

 


 

Chris Seltenright - Window Specialist Coordinator

Chris Seltenright - Window Specialist Coordinator
3+ years experience in the Building Materials Industry.
Phone - Direct: (770) 767-3170
Email: Chris.Seltenright@pmcbm.com

 

Be sure to check out our products today.

 
 

 

PMC IS A PROUD MEMBER OF THE FOLLOWING ORGANIZATIONS